Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,9 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,9 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,9 /5

Informazioni su DeliverAI

Piattaforma di ordinazione online gratuita.

Ulteriori informazioni su DeliverAI

Stai visualizzando 11 recensioni

Victoria G.
Owner
Vendita al dettaglio, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021

"Effective online ordering platform for retail"

Commenti: Your own effortless online shop in minutes 👍🏻

Vantaggi: -fast effortless set-up
-ability to attach to the website and connect with most important solci media channels
-comfortable payment gateway
-amazing support team

Inconvenienti: I’d love to have email marketing added to the offering

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021
Christian F.
CEO
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021

"Very easy to setup"

Commenti: Easy to sell to F&B clients and they all love it

Vantaggi: It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration.

Inconvenienti: More functionalities will be implemented, I cannot wait to see.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021
Walter C.
Brand founder
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2021

"Professionality"

Commenti: Finally on line sales starts to give first results

Vantaggi: Is good to have a team of expert that can improve your sales on line organically

Inconvenienti: For the moment I can answer to this question because I am quite satisfied

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2021
Ghassan A.
GM
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2021

"Very good"

Vantaggi: Everything it’s good not Difficult Faster

Inconvenienti: Easy to use Not Complete fine a all people

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2021
Utente Verificato
Head of Creative
Moda e articoli di abbigliamento, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021

"Smooth experience!"

Commenti: I definitively recommend DeliverAI if you have a multiple locations, and want to set up your delivery in a fast and easy way, giving your customers and awesome experience.
It helped me a lot with marketing, as it is really easy to integrate with all the channels including facebook, instagram, WhatsApp, something other platforms don't have.

Vantaggi: DeliverAI is really easy to use, It has really changed the way I work in my shop. I can handle everything including driver tracking, payment, analytics.

Inconvenienti: It took me sometime to understand how to use some features

Risposta del fornitore

da DeliverAI il giorno 16/2/2021

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying using DeliverAI to start your business!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021
Raffaella C.
Managing director
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2021

"Natura Amicq"

Commenti: Amazing

Vantaggi: Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting

Inconvenienti: Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2021
Fabrizio G.
Founder and general director
Servizi finanziari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021

"I was amazed"

Commenti: The experience overall was great, I could track my order, see where my drivers is, much better than using other platforms like Shopify or Woocommerce who are not optimized for Delivery

Vantaggi: Really easy to use, fast, amazing to use on my phone!

Inconvenienti: I would like to have the shop number, I could not find

Risposta del fornitore

da DeliverAI il giorno 16/2/2021

We are glad you saw the value in using DeliverAI compared to existing platforms like Shopify and Woocommerce

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021
Filippo P.
Manager
Telecomunicazioni, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021

"A new approach to the digital sales"

Commenti: Good support, nice updates and i like the revenues I got from it :)

Vantaggi: Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link.

Inconvenienti: Some small glitches using different languages.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2021
Niccolò P.
Designer
Architettura e urbanistica, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2021

"Speed of light"

Commenti: I think deliverAI can easily become a milestone in the e-commerce market.

Vantaggi: Compared to other e-commerce tools deliverAI is a rocket at full speed. VERY fast setup, all you need is inside the tool, just add your product and setup and you are ready to sell.
Very good product at a reasonable price.

Inconvenienti: I hope the deliverAI team will work on the design, they need something at the level of quality the product deserves. Everything works fine in the end but i'm waiting for more engaging environment.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2021
Fernanda T.
Marketing Commercialization
Prodotti chimici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2021

"Brilliant service"

Vantaggi: Smart service, easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Different from all other products seen so far in the market.

Inconvenienti: There was anything that I really don’t like. Overall I got a great customer experience.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2021
Vladimir R.
CEO
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/2/2021

"Great solution for selecting Marketing automation software"

Vantaggi: Very easy to use and also very responsive.

Inconvenienti: Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/2/2021