Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,8/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,6/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,6/5

Informazioni su Criterion HCM

Soluzione unificata e moderna per risorse umane, buste paga e coinvolgimento dei talenti. Per la gestione dei tuoi processi HCM unici, oggi e in futuro.

Ulteriori informazioni su Criterion HCM

Stai visualizzando 5 recensioni

Susan V.
Mgr of HR & OD
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/1/2018

"Good"

Vantaggi: It is truly an HR software built with HR end users in mind. The fact that positions are separate and allow you to track FTEs is logical versus some that I previewed that make simple things like EEO codes driven by the employee record versus the position record.

Inconvenienti: Flexible report writing features, or lack thereof. Getting data back out of the system in the form of reports is not user friendly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/1/2018
Peggy D.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2014

"ESS Review"

Vantaggi: I really appreciate the support that is provided. They are very quick to respond to any problem that I have and also to communicate where they are in the process. What I like best about the product is the ease of looking up information on an employee. Being able to see their history at my fingertips is awesome.

Inconvenienti: It runs a little slow sometimes, but there is really nothing I don't like.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2014
Megan S.
Client Processing Service Specialist
Consulenza manageriale, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 11/1/2018

"System is great, data upload is iffy, customer service is acceptable"

Vantaggi: I think the amount of things you can do with the service is amazing. Reports are easy to customize and pull

Inconvenienti: The customer service has been slow to respond and has not had some of the answers needed. The difficulty of doing a large upload

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 11/1/2018
Laura S.
Servizi legali
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2014

"Criterion HCM - Perfect Software"

Vantaggi: I always get fast and great help from the customer service department. The system is easy to use.

Inconvenienti: I wish I could add fields on my own. It seems that I can re-label fields but not add them on my own.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2014
Jimie W.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2014

"FFVA uses HR, Payroll, & ESS"

Vantaggi: I like the ease of use and the efficiency of the support staff.

Inconvenienti: The products we use don't really have any downsides.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2014