Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    3.9/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3.6/5
  • Servizio clienti
    3.6/5

Informazioni su DEACOM ERP Software

DEACOM incorporates the specific business requirements of process manufacturers and distributors into a comprehensive ERP system.

Ulteriori informazioni su DEACOM ERP Software

Stai visualizzando 7 recensioni

Utente Verificato
Systems Data Analyst
Produzione di alimenti, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2019

"An Experience Worth Having"

Commenti: The DEACOM team has been and is great to work with! They willingly make time for us as a customer and listen attentively to our needs. This has always resulted in collaboration and a true exchange of ideas. Not only are they willing to offer suggestions but they accept suggestions for improvement as well. As a company they have an understanding that our success is their success and we can grow stronger and better together!

Vantaggi: Having used multiple ERP systems, I am so pleased with my experience with DEACOM. Their "no bolt-on" approach allows the user to find all resources needed within the software without customization. The system is fully integrated, and data stored in one area can be accessed in a different area as required by the business need. I appreciate being able to find accurate information and produce reports that make a difference to management. This ability has been used to identify specific ways to increase productivity, improve efficiencies and greater capacity. The interface is straight forward and intuitive. Most users feel very comfortable about how to use the system and find the information they need within a relatively short period of time.

Inconvenienti: Development seems to be happening at unprecedented rate and it seems nearly impossible to know everything that is coming. Timing of an upgrade may be challenging as a result. This doesn't seem to be an issue for those in implementation.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2019
Matt C.
Controller
Prodotti chimici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2019

"Over a Decade of Use!"

Commenti: We save money long-term and it has paid for itself many times over. We can grow with the comfort that Deacom will be there as a true strategic partner.

Vantaggi: As an accountant by trade, I certainly appreciate that we've grown significantly in sales, but have not had to increase staff, both in the office or in the plant, in a commensurate manor. The all in one is the big selling point for them, and I can vouch that this is major for us. I've hired people coming from using Oracle or SAP and they love Deacom right off the bat. I've been through upgrades, general customer support, training conferences, emergency customer support (when an issue arises on our end) for over a decade now and I am happy with the product and don't envisage ever making a change.

Inconvenienti: Part of it is our ego, but we do occasionally argue on the process of 'how to do things' with the support staff. This is minor. One thought we've kicked around here is the idea of a wizard or 'drag and drop' methodology to build custom reports. We don't have IT on-site (which is another major pro that we don't require it with Deacom) so it would be nice to build a custom report without having to write SQL expressions.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2019
Daniel M.
Business Process Manager
Produzione di alimenti, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2019

"The Best ERP company I've worked with"

Commenti: Overall Deacom has given a JIT experience within our company. It is a live system so every movement and traceability is there for us with the click of the mouse. Deacom has also helped us to better understand our company from a financial standpoint and continues to improve and grow.

Vantaggi: There is an all inclusiveness about Deacom. There are no bolt-ons and so you either receive all of Deacom - or none of it. User's heavily help develop the product further, and when updates are available, all enhancements are passed on through the updates. Because Deacom is all inclusive, updates are not exclusive to the individual company and can be tested and rolled out in a much better time than other ERP systems. This is also the fastest system I've ever used, especially when it comes to running MRP and reports. Tech support is always available, even after hours calls have been handled quickly and professionally.

Inconvenienti: Much of the roll out was done remotely which wasn't so much of a hindrance but took some getting used to. Because the system is all-inclusive, when addressing bugs in one area may have an unknown affect in other areas and testing is left to the end user primarily.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2019
Sam U.
Lab Technician
Prodotti chimici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/5/2018

"Lots of powerful features but difficult to use"

Commenti: It's very powerful and allows us to manage inventory, production, finance, and much more. Personally, I use it to construct BOM's and track quality control information. It does a very nice job of this, though sometimes the UI is tricky to use.

Vantaggi: Note: I use the server-side Deacom (not cloud-based), which is now considered a legacy product.
Almost every feature you could imagine is possible with Deacom. It's really powerful and highly customizable for your organization.

Inconvenienti: The windows. It generates a ton of windows instead of having a single, integrated UI. I guess this is supposed to be helpful, but it just makes things very hard to keep track of. It also takes a lot of clicks to get where I want to go. I wish they would make it more streamlined. Another thing my organization has had trouble with is automization. I don't know if there's poor support for macros and scripts, or if we just haven't looked into it enough, but it seems like there's a lot on Deacom that we do by hand that could be automated (for example, iterate through every BOM and remove items that contain a certain keyword)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/5/2018
Utente Verificato
Senior Technical Consultant (www.saxe.us)
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2018

"Project implementation team has been exceptional"

Vantaggi: Switching from another client/server ERP program to Deacom's web-based ERP software has offered a lot more flexibility.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2018
Utente Verificato
EVP of Sales
Settore automobilistico, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    2/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2019

"Ease of Use"

Vantaggi: You can incorporate CRM into sales features

Inconvenienti: CRM useability is not easy; it takes too many steps

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2019
Lisette M.
Research Director
Prodotti chimici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    1/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2018

"Aweful"

Commenti: I would never recommend this company or their inflexible software to anyone. It is too expensive and makes our lives more difficult than it needs to be.

Inconvenienti: Not only is the software unintuitive the people are condescending. They think they know more about our business than we do.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2018