Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su Oracle Cloud HCM

Suite di applicazioni per la gestione del capitale umano: gestione di Risorse umane, benefit, buste paga, prestazioni e talento.

Ulteriori informazioni su Oracle Cloud HCM

Aspetti positivi:

It's nice that you automatically get email updates regarding the status of your time off requests. I also appreciate that a large UX/UI overhaul in the app made it easier to use.

Aspetti negativi:

Integration and data extraction is tricky ; need to have more rest services; need automation to extract data from cloud to on premise.

Valutazioni di Oracle Cloud HCM

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
3,8
Servizio clienti
3,6
Caratteristiche
3,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3,7

Lo consiglieresti?

7,4/10

Oracle Cloud HCM ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,0 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 67 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Oracle Cloud HCM?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (67)

Francesco
Impiegato (Italia)
Servizi finanziari, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Gestione aspetti organizzativi lavorativi

3,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Molteplici funzionalità per gestire gli aspetti organizzativi di un impiegato. Si possono gestire ferie, permessi, retribuzione e malattie. Permette anche di gestire incentivi ed aspetti valutativi del dipendente.

Aspetti negativi:

Spesso macchinoso e lento, anche se l'interfaccia è migliorato.

Marco
Direttore Bar (Italia)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Uno dei migliori

5,0 10 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Con oracle HCM si può gestire facilmente dipendenti e collaboratori, tenendo traccia facilmente delle ore lavorate e dell'ammontare dei salari, tasse, ecc. Nota di menzione d'onore per l'assistenza, super valida

Aspetti negativi:

Il servizio è offerto in abbonamento mensile che a mio avviso è un po' caro

luca
contabile (Italia)
Beni di consumo, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

ottimo software

5,0 7 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

oracle Cloud HCM automatizza numerosi processi, tra cui le assenze, e la registrazione delle presenze. Inoltre ha anche l'accesso mobile.

Aspetti negativi:

Personalizzazione limitata ad alcune esigenze specifiche del mio lavoro.

Ila
Ila
Sr Manager (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Best HCM Product

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Great experience as a implementation consultant and a user

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to configure, very flexible, no coding required, flexible. Great reporting tools BIP and OTBI. Sandbox is a great feature for personalization

Aspetti negativi:

Not too much customization possible. Limited context fields available

Lavanya
Oracle Lead (USA)
Settore automobilistico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Oracle HCM Cloud Review

5,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: It solves the purpose of having one system of record for all data points. We can manage our workforce in a more efficient way. Overall it's a great software offered by oracle to meet the hcm business needs

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use, user friendly UI, Has all the modules like core HR, Absence, Goals, performance Management, compensation workbench. Improved the hiring efficiency and to track data for all employees at one place. Cloud based SAAS model , so no maintenance costs as quarterly upgrades are done by Oracle for no costs

Aspetti negativi:

Payroll and Benefits module features can be improved. Search functionality can be improved. Mobile responsive UI performance delays can be improved

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Coaching e formazione professionale, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Sluggish old fashioned user interface - low end user acceptance

2,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: We wanted to have a best of breed solution for a medium sized professional services firm to support talent management, project management, time management as well as reporting & analytics. Our vendor took more than 18 (!) months to configure this solution which was supposed to be best of breed, but the end result is really poor. We do not know if it is the vendor or the product or a combination. But having to wait 30 seconds every time you want to see a time sheet is not acceptable, and all we get from Oracle is that it is a cloud product and we must understand that there are thousands of users and they are serviced from a server forest. I just think there must be something wrong in the whole setup which noone seems to understand or care about - both are very problematic. I was very surprised to read all the happy and positive references and after weeks of thinking I decided to write this one, which likely will be deleted.

Aspetti positivi:

There is not really much to like about Oracle. A few things come to mind, such that each end user has It has the capability to configure which fields to display. Although the overall user experience is really bad (anyone claiming something else are living in the 80's)

Aspetti negativi:

Consistently bad user interface across talent management, time & project management to reporting and analytics. Slow, slow, slow response times. Old fashioned user interface. No ability to use mobile - yep, that is right: NO mobile support for simple time entering, time approvals, expense approvals.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Oracle Cloud HCM Review- as an Implementor

4,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: The Product drastically changes the reach and decision making abilities of the HR and Managers with all the right information at the right time.
you get notifications and alerts on email, to take action, and you can act on the notifications on your email
Truly for a modern HR its a modern HR system

Aspetti positivi:

1) Very Robust system 2) Complete Suite for all HR 3) Workforce Mobility as being on Cloud, Access to critical HR Functions on the GO 4) Compliant with Local Legislation, provided support for compliance, regular Updates takes care of any changes in legislative rules 5) Out of the Box Analytics with powerful OTBI tool 6) Enables HR and Mangers to engage workforce and keep track of overall health of the Organization 7) Effective Visualization tools like workforce Modelling with a view of cost and benefits analysis for moving workforce with in the enterprise 8) Very Secure system with top-notch security features, using Roles and Ip addresses 9) Audit capacity which is big pro, system can audit almost eveything with in, and audit trails are always kept, 10) Global System with Best Practice process compliance

Aspetti negativi:

1) Oracle Fusion Time and Labor module is not fully matured, needs improvement in UI and workings 2) Payroll supported only for limited number of countries 3) No Post payroll Tax filing support for US 4) The system has many check points where the system asks for confirmation, this can be annoying sometimes

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Salute, benessere e fitness, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Seeking Competitive Advantage at the cost of CUSTOMERS!

4,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: We all know that IT industry is highly competitive, and companies need to be abreast of the market trends.
#Oracle is not an exception. It was very nice to see a user friendly system when our company purchased #OracleHCM in 2016. As HR team, we have done all configuration, worked day and night for 7 months to make it happen, trained 1000+ employees, made so many user manuals, videos to explain how to use it. In other words, we spent a lot of time, effort and money to make it work.
Now we are in 2019, and to be in line with market trends #Oracle announced a new MANDATORY user interface for #OracleHCM. It means that it involves a lot of changes, where we have to make new user manuals again from scratch and retrain all staff (means a big cost and time – AGAIN! As this can be considered as implementation!). I am not even mentioning hours and days of testing where we have to compare every single approval flow and find out why my DFFs are missing in the new UI!
I call for action #Oracle Top Management about the customer challenges, one day it will be a call for leaving #Oracle license because of mandatory changes and it will be cheaper re-implement another HR system with normal management who listens to their customers and DO NOT impose any UI changes until the customer requests so!

Aspetti positivi:

Approval flows flexibility and user friendly

Aspetti negativi:

they change user interface and apply new patches every quarter, making life of a user impossible ! :(

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Marketing e pubblicità, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

User friendly, Great infrastructure & centralized database

4,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

User-friendly UI, ease of usage Core HR, Absence, Goals, Performance Management, and Compensation Workbench are among the modules available. Improved hiring efficiency and centralized data collection for all workers. I appreciated how user-friendly it is; employees can access their employee portal and perform self-service even if they are not in the office and are using business computers. Oracle provides free quarterly upgrades as part of the cloud-based SAAS architecture, thus there are no maintenance fees.

Aspetti negativi:

The portal was constantly sluggish, and users were confused by the layout. Data extraction and integration are difficult tasks.

Roxana Georgiana
Roxana Georgiana
Installation coordinator (Romania)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

A platform for my career

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

We use hcm cloud at oracle for profile management, career goals, time tracking, mentoring and performance review. It’s simplifying my life to have all this stain one place.

Aspetti negativi:

At the begging might be hard to use it, the performance review has a lot of questions and might take time to fill in all the blank spaces.

MansurAulamKhan
MansurAulamKhan
Oracle Cloud HCM Solution Architect (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi legali, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

It's just great

4,0 6 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Updates and upgrades services for data migration are really very helpful for our organization and team

Aspetti negativi:

The software Should be more user friendly for the end user population within our organization, which is in 19 countries

Matt
Matt
Data Systems Support Specialist (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Everything you need in one spot

4,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

I like that you are able to find numerous function and information related to you job, review, compensation, and payroll.

Aspetti negativi:

Job search functionality is clunky. You aren't really able to open jobs in new tabs nor see all listings without clicking see more quite a few times.

Kayla
HR (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi bancari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Good Software

3,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: While it is not the best HCM in my opinion, it is a fine option that gets the job done.

Aspetti positivi:

Good software. Easy to use for HR teams. Fairly decent integrations.

Aspetti negativi:

Not the best software for the employee experience. It is often difficult for employees to figure out the self service aspect.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great infrastructure and centralized database

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Almost i have been using more than 3 years this oracle HCM for HR transactions. we can easily do the daily base activities easily using this platform. overall good experience

Aspetti positivi:

we have great integration for all type of application. we can login anywhere in the world and use them. for all type of HR communications with employees and business in single place. this oracle HCM is deliver the potential performance with the customer and business. very friendly GUI and everyone can easily learn. I strongly recommended this cloud for business.

Aspetti negativi:

So far i don't see any concern here. but need some learning 's in online to improve our complete knowledge transfer and can improve database management system.

Abhishek
Consultant (USA)
Software informatici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Modern ERP for all

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Overall a complete package with well defines processes in each modules

Aspetti positivi:

Its industry best functionalities, well defined Process and easy UI

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing which is not likable in this product

Edrick
Process Associate (Filippine)
Risorse umane, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Extensive Features which Benefits both HR Practitioners and Employees

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Using this software for years, I am impressed on its features and functionalities. There are some occurrences of technical issues on payroll functionality but their support team are ready to help if it does happen. Overall, this software is beneficial to both HR practitioners and employees.

Aspetti positivi:

What I liked the most about this software is that it is like a one-stop-shop for employee data management which covers the full life-cycle of employment, from onboarding to offboarding and data/file management to payroll management. I also liked the fact that it is very accessible to users; they can access their employee portal and do some self-service even if they are not in the office using the company computers.

Aspetti negativi:

Occurrence of technical concerns. Hopefully they can improve, however possible, on lessening technical issues especially we are using it for payroll and payslip viewer.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Powerful tool but Not there yet

3,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I like the tool for their payroll and benefits. But for HRIS, reports, and LMS, never again!

Aspetti positivi:

I like that everything is cloud-based and the UI is getting easier to use. I like the customizations to the whole user experience.

Aspetti negativi:

Quarterly updates break everything that is not out of the box. This requires lengthy quarterly update testings before a new update can be pushed onto production. It is very time-consuming and breaks everything. It gets expensive and frustrating

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Telecomunicazioni, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

Solution that should be more innovative in the emerging market.

5,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: This software can come to give a tough fight in the corporate structures as the other virtualization solutions and clouds its creator has been doing.

Aspetti positivi:

This solution is very innovative for new business structures in its human resources areas, has many benefits in the management of human talent, this solution is under study to be implemented in the organization for which I work, even though they already exist in CLOUD HCM ORACLE generates many positive expectations, both for the area of ​​analysis of the benefits implemented by the company, which has a good coverage of the remunerations to the processes generated by the worker. And its portability is very feasible, the online work is excellent to organize them remotely and updated immediately.

Aspetti negativi:

So far, the cons of this software is based on creating enough credibility to reinforce its use, that is, it must compete in a market already strengthened with other applications, so it must demonstrate better features and not compete with the one that already exists. continue to innovate and try to improve the interface and the collection processes to be flashy before the other software.

Angshuman
Technical Head
Consulenza manageriale, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice

The Best HR solution for any organisation either on premises or on cloud.

5,0 7 anni fa

Commenti: Over all is an excellent product to work on.

Aspetti positivi:

It is an excellent product and it is having excellent feature for configuration as per customer requirement and lots of add on feature for the organisation support to make the work easy. In a single word Best Product with value for money.

Aspetti negativi:

Some areas need to be looked into and necessary changes nee dot be done. Like Shift scheduling, leave management.

Alix
RH (Francia)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Outil complet

4,0 8 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Logiciel de gestion du capital humain complet

Aspetti negativi:

Outil en cours de déploiement en Europe

Jenny
Director IT (USA)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

On hcm cloud for 2 years. Things are improving.

3,0 6 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

I do like the cloud technology very much. It drives the right conversations withinn our business. Things are improving. We have been on HCM Cloud for two years now.

Aspetti negativi:

So far it has been the stability, bugs coming out of releases, the user interface is limited. Things are getting better and the things I am seeing are improving.

Codie
Applications Administrator (USA)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Difficult Implementation, Not Intuitive and Low User Acceptance

3,0 7 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Cloud based and offers many features for on boarding and employee management. Everything is able to be managed through the cloud portal

Aspetti negativi:

In practice the portal was always slow, and users found the layout confusing. We offered many training sessions to employees, but even after being shown how to perform functions many users were confused. HR did not like the solution and found the difficulty of use and performance issues outweighed the full feature set.

Mukul
Staff software Engineer (USA)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Good

3,0 6 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Gives more visual feedback and also gives you good business Intelligence reports;payroll flow design is good ; Rest service integration is now available

Aspetti negativi:

Integration and data extraction is tricky ; need to have more rest services; need automation to extract data from cloud to on premise

Chaitanya
Lead analyst (USA)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

User friendly

4,0 6 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Less downtime and less maintenance cost in terms of hardware. It is very user friendly and simple for users to understand.

Aspetti negativi:

Customer support on SR. Most of the SRs are being converted to bug which is not the case all the time. First level of support is not up to time expected quality

Radu
HRIS Advisor (USA)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

From novice to exPert in less than a year

5,0 6 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Consistency of form and task design Easy to find actionable items Able to have gone from novice to expert in less than a year

Aspetti negativi:

At times we get sudden disconnected, which can be an issue The FBL design may need some more work and improvement But out than that, it is going well