Recensioni su Complete Website Security

Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8/5

Informazioni su Complete Website Security

Automated management pinpoints certificate and website weaknesses.

Ulteriori informazioni su Complete Website Security

Stai visualizzando 5 recensioni

Matthew K.
Infrastructure Technician II
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2017

"Good value for you dollar"

Commenti: This is by far my favorite security product out on the market. It truly is a set it and forget it program that continues to work as expected months after the initial install. highly recommend this product!

Vantaggi: set it and forget it, it just works.

Inconvenienti: it is agent based. not a huge deal in my humble opinion.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2017
Alonzo B.
Quality
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/1/2017

"Great software"

Commenti: Very easy to use, it has a simple easy set-up, good price. I've never had to contact customer support for anything.

Vantaggi: I love how simple and easy it is to use.

Inconvenienti: There's not much I can think of but I guess if the price was a bit cheaper it would be better. There is a lot of competition for these kinds of software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/1/2017
Utente Verificato
Mid-Market Account Manager
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2019

"Great product offering, but very expensive"

Commenti: The product was well done, but the price is something that would keep me from using it again.

Vantaggi: The software for management of your TLS certificates was very adequate. The functionality/capability list was excellent. There was good visibility on my certificate landscape. The product did what I needed it to.

Inconvenienti: The software required you to pay for add-ons. Not every feature or service was included. It felt like you were always paying extra for some feature that you may want or need.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2019
Chris C.
Administrative Support
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2019

"Symantec Website Security review"

Vantaggi: What I like most about this software is the depth of security it can provide our website. I did a lot of shopping around on website security options, and Symantec's brand proved to be the best option for us.

Inconvenienti: What I like least about this software is the slightly difficult learning curve. Having a self-taught background in IT really helped me navigate it, but the novice may have a little more difficulty using it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2019
Ron C.
Minister
Istituzioni religiose, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2017

"Love this software"

Vantaggi: Easily scans, cleans, and offers virus protection. Easy to use and very effective. I love this software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2017