Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,7/5
  • Servizio clienti
    3,8/5

Informazioni su LiveVox

LiveVox è un fornitore leader di soluzioni di contact center nel cloud, aziendali, che sfruttano un ambiente multicanale per il Nord America.

Ulteriori informazioni su LiveVox

Stai visualizzando 12 recensioni

William P.
Collections Dialer Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/6/2020

"Putting your call center in your own hands"

Commenti: We have been able to consolidate each of our off-shore teams into one large blended team. This has provided tremendous benefits in terms of efficiencies as well as visibility to the overall operations of the Call Center.

Vantaggi: Ever had a piece of software that you barely knew how to use and relied completely on support and professional service fees to make any changes or updates? That is NOT LiveVox. By providing an easy to use interface and opening up almost all features of the system directly to the user, you truly are in control of your own call center.

Inconvenienti: Due to the innovative nature of LiveVox some of the new products start a bit "bare bones" but after a few short iterations and feedback from customers they quickly improve and integrate into the existing suite of products.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/6/2020
Jeff G.
COO
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2020

"LiveVox Feedback"

Commenti: LiveVox has been an excellent partner allowing us to advance our business and reach record revenue.

Vantaggi: LiveVox is an excellent partner and offers great support and feedback on how best to leverage their software. The software is constantly upgraded and new features are added, making it an industry leading solution.

Inconvenienti: The software should allow for more ad-hoc, dynamic changes to call selection criteria. Also, allowing customer more access and control over changes within the system.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2020
Nick K.
I/T Manager
Servizi finanziari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2020

"Great product spotty customer service"

Commenti: The product works good but if you are having any problems with it don't expect to get a solution for the help desk.

Vantaggi: The product itself works well, we utilize it for calling campaigns and use the HCI function almost exclusively.

Inconvenienti: The customer service we have received has been some of the worst customer service I've ever experienced in the industry. The actually help desk is terrible.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2020
Chris P.
VP Operations
Servizi finanziari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2020

"Reliable & Compliant Dialing Service"

Commenti: Staying compliant in these Litigious times has put us at ease and really reduced stress for all of my crew. I believe they have the ability to be the #1 dialing solution for the collection industry.

Vantaggi: Clicker Agent feature keeps us compliant and lawsuit free. LV has a group of forward thinkers and appear to come up with quick and easy solutions for text and e-mail. They are very dependable, do not go down as previous dialing solutions have.

Inconvenienti: Customer service is over seas and very difficult to deal with. LV also has something called Leg minutes which should be included in the minimum requirement of minutes however they are separated for some reason.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2020
Edward A.
Business Analyst
Servizi finanziari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/1/2019

"Intuitive platform to enhance outbound campaigns"

Commenti: Overall, we have had nothing but a positive experience with LiveVox. Their customer service and support staff are top-notch. In our line of business, we have to be nimble enough to take on new clients and execute on projects in short fashion. LiveVox has provided us with all of the tools we need to accomplish this.

Vantaggi: Ease of use. All deliverables for our most recent project were met ahead of schedule due to the majority of set up being within the platform. I was able to easily set up the import process and format lead files without the need of internal resources. Tertiary data files could be uploaded in to one platform and segmentation of phone numbers was seamless. Robust out-of-the-box reporting with little need to create additional reports.

Inconvenienti: There is added functionality outside of the base package which requires an upgraded platform which incurs additional cost.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/1/2019
Mohammed G.
Senior Manager - WFM
Esternalizzazione/Delocalizzazione, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2020

"Flexibility to build as per business need"

Commenti: Livevox is a user friendly tool and has good transperancy

Vantaggi: In an Outbound environment, I believe HQM module that is built is something which has been able to drive usage and enhance productivity through efficiency improvement plan. Screen capture i.e., UCRM is another feature which adds up further value and not Speech IQ demo. thanks

Inconvenienti: Screen capture capability not available for non voice environment

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2020
John K.
Director of Operational Strategies
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2019

"Future of Debt Collections"

Commenti: Our overall experience with LiveVox has been great. We currently utilize their Dialer, HCI and Email technology, soon Text and Chat.

Vantaggi: The technology aspect which allows for TCPA compliance , but at a fast pace. The other main factor is the multi-channel functionality which also allows queue/proficiency routing.

Inconvenienti: Some of the Admin/Manager monitoring tools aren't flexible when it comes to monitoring specific groups of agents and/or specific time in states like Ready or On Call.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2019
Denise A.
Sr. Manager
Servizi bancari, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/1/2019

"LiveVox Review"

Commenti: I am overall please with LV, the portal and their management. Support is probably less than optimal when it comes to knowing our system/portal before troubleshooting. Knowing the customer would help or having a small group of LV FNBO support specialist would help expedite issues when cases are opened.

Vantaggi: The software has increased our productivity, given us insight into what our collectors are doing every minute of the day, live time and post production.

Inconvenienti: several applications outside the core platform give us issues on occasion. I trust we will get past these and moving all onto the platform will put us in a better position.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/1/2019
Britni H.
sales rep
Telecomunicazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2019

"Quality product"

Vantaggi: You can make calls over the internet, call quality and recording quality is very clear. Tons of reports to monitor reps

Inconvenienti: Checking voicemails can be a little slow.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2019
Brenda C.
software development manager
Servizi finanziari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2019

"Great for Emails and Easy to Use"

Commenti: Great vendor to partner with!

Vantaggi: I like how easy it is to make mass emails look like they were typed up personally. Using the "insert personalization" is very easy and makes the emails much better.

Inconvenienti: I wish I could add admins myself. LiveVox adds them almost instantly upon request but I would still like to add them myself.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/1/2019
Nick W.
Collection Manager
Telecomunicazioni, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/6/2020

"Review for Livevox"

Vantaggi: Hard choice to only choose one thing when all the features are great. We implemented Livevox here about 3-4 years ago and everything from the start and til now have been great.

Inconvenienti: just learning the pacing for different clients and we have gotten the hang of it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/6/2020
Kevin L.
Director of Operations
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2010

"Best value, better user interface than any I've seen! "

Commenti: If your not using LiveVox, your wasting your time, money and manpower. No other dialer compares.

Vantaggi: I've used alot of dialers over the years and this one is by far the best there is. Predictive dialing keeps our agenst on the phone with more productive talk time for our payroll hours. Our agents make 3x more calls than by hand dialing alone.
Many state regulations require us to record all calls, both incoming and outgoing. LiveVox offers a blended call environment and records all calls which go through. They even provide a downloadable MP3 of each call and an excel file for proper databasing of call information.
Lets not mention the outstanding reporting capabilities. You'd have to use it to believe it!

Inconvenienti: Must hit monthly minimum For the record, our call center makes 20,000 calls a day and have no problems hitting the low monthly minimum. But I couldn't think of any actual cons.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2010