Recensioni su Bookkeeper

da Avanquest Software

Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4.2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4.8/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4.5/5

Informazioni su Bookkeeper

Manage check writing, payroll and credit card processing, to purchase orders, billing, invoicing, inventory control and reporting.

Ulteriori informazioni su Bookkeeper

Stai visualizzando 5 recensioni

Angela T.
Writer / Journalist
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/1/2018

"Bookkeeper Keeps My Small Business Running"

Vantaggi: I am not a numbers person and Bookkeeper makes it super simple for me to create monthly income and expense reports, invoice my clients and keep tabs on the financial health of my business overall.

Inconvenienti: I don't have a background in finance, so sometimes I wish there were little "info bubbles" that would pop up and explain some of the implied terminology or why I should use a specific feature/tab/report. I'm sure I'm not using this software's full capacity, simply because I don't know how.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/1/2018
Shantanu S.
Manufacturer
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/1/2018

"Good accounting software for individual and small businesses"

Commenti: Value for money software for small businesses and individuals. It do not have all the functionality of tally but it has all the necessary features.

Vantaggi: 1. Very good for GST reports.
2. Exceptionally good customer support.
3. Very Good windows desktop software as well as android mobile app.
4. Simple to use.
5. Has basic Inventory support.

Inconvenienti: 1. Yet to work to make it suitable for medium size business where integration is required with third party sales softwares, manufacturing support etc.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/1/2018
Muhammad G.
Director
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/1/2018

"Fantastic Accounting Software for SMEs"

Commenti: Using this software since Month and Liking the overall experience.

Vantaggi: Handy Cloud Based Accounting Software. Easy to Use and Video based tutorials make it more Easy to understand the procedures.

Inconvenienti: Not a Tailor Made software so you cannot change the functions of the software. It is not a complete ERP system. If you are looking for Sales Management and Employees Payroll Management than it is not your type of Software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/1/2018
Sundeep M.
Manager, assurance
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/3/2018

"Accurate, timely reporting"

Commenti: Generates reports required to prepare financial statements for clients.

Vantaggi: Bookkeeping needs are addressed for clients to ensure reliable, concise, timely financial reporting.

Inconvenienti: Expensive monthly fees to a point where most small business owners cannot afford and seek alternative softwares

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/3/2018
Nancy nicky T.
CEO
Contabilità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2020

"Not Sure About Bookkeeper"

Commenti: I was looking for an accounting software for my business. I need something that I could connect my bank account and easily add payments, expenses, etc.

Vantaggi: I like the price offered for Bookkeeper. When I started in my business it was a great value, so I thought.

Inconvenienti: I did not like the fact that the application kept crashing. I did not like the fact that I had to upgrade each year to get the best options or new features for the software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2020