Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4.8/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4.8/5

Informazioni su EZ-MES

Affordable Real Time Browser based Manufacturing Execution System (MES) for Small and Mid-sized companies with native Cloud support.

Ulteriori informazioni su EZ-MES

Stai visualizzando 5 recensioni

Bob P.
Operatios Manager
Beni di consumo, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/10/2018

"EZ-MES - An Immediate Success"

Commenti: Product traceability is critical within our industry, EZ-MES was a quick and cost effective solution that instantly provided clear tracking of product genealogy. EZ-MES assures our customer base of smooth and consistent production processes increasing overall customer satisfaction.

Vantaggi: Simple cloud based system that did not burden current IT department workload. Efficient implementation process with tremendous customer support. Integration into current business processes went seamlessly. Ease of use from the operator point of view was a critical requirement and EZ-MES passed with flying colors. Went from paper-based process to paperless process within hours. Software is extremely flexible to meet the demands of multiple production processes. Specification "cross-checks" builds mistake proofing into the process saving dollars quickly resulting in extremely quick return on investment.

Inconvenienti: In future versions, improved reporting features would be a plus.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/10/2018
Keith E.
Program Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2011

"EZ-MES Reference - Powerful MES System with great support"

Commenti: We selected EazyWorks MES after reviewing and testing several different software systems. EazyWorks was the most powerful solution for implementing changes to our WIP processes and providing traceability given our dynamic work environment. A++

Vantaggi: EazyWorks allows us to use our current resources without needing specialists or additional staff to help us manage our WIP information. EazyWorks offered the flexibility and functionality that provided a fast turn-around for set up and implementation, EZ-MES reporting enabled informative details on spotting trends, and has an intuitive customizable user interface that does not require a steep learning curve. The set up and support received from EazyWorks made implementation fast and simple but more importantly let us learn good configuration practices and what to do for all our future MES requirements.

Inconvenienti: N/A for EZ-MES System

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2011
Dan B.
Manager, Manufacturing and Supply Chain
Semiconduttori, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2018

"EZ scale up"

Commenti: We needed a mechanism to track our manufacturing data, institute better process controls, and empower us to better understand our processes and where improvements could be driven. This system provided all of those capabilities. The minor issues we have had along the way have typically stemmed from not having a perfect understranding of the system architecture at the on set but are quickly resolved with assistance from technical support. Overall very positive experience.

Vantaggi: EZ-MES provides a great sandbox environment with built in modules which can be manipulated and organized to the business needs. As a scaling technology manufacturing company we were still refining our process flows and needed the power of a data repository to provide direction on where improvements were needed but a system that was flexible to the adjustments and development that was on our roadmap. This system fit those needs quite well

Inconvenienti: With all of the flexibility in the system and us set up to develop our own process flows we at times would have issues with the initial set up and cause the system to not respond in the anticipated manner. These minor issues were always resolved through help support sessions.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2018
Fernando G.
Technical Consultant
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2010

"The best kept secret in the MES market"

Commenti: An A+ product. NOTE: The product was purchased mid July 2009, not July 1st 2009, as the software incorrectly shows in the header.

Vantaggi: When we were searching for an MES solution to support our manufacturing activities all the solutions we found in the traditional MES market were either too expensive or they didn't meet our specs in terms of flexibility and extensibility. We stumbled upon EZ-MES via an internet search and we have never looked back. EZ-MES is the perfect solution for miz sized, rapidly changing operations such as ours that need the robustness of a well tested solution as well as the flexibility to support the ongoing changes.

Inconvenienti: Not Applicable

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2010
Ron M.
Operations Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2011

"EZ-MES - Great system with great support"

Commenti: EZ-MES is the complete package both in terms of the software and it's importantly backed up by quality support. A++

Vantaggi: I would describe it as an easy to use, highly flexible system, with great support. Also, the team of EazyWorks understands manufacturing and can easily cater to your process.

Inconvenienti: N/A for EZ-MES

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2011