Chi utilizza questo software?

Aziende di fitness di qualsiasi dimensione che offrono lezioni e sessioni private.

Valutazioni medie

41 recensioni
  • Nel complesso 5 / 5
  • Facilità d'uso 4.5 / 5
  • Servizio clienti 4.5 / 5
  • Caratteristiche 4.5 / 5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.5 / 5

Dettagli del prodotto

  • Prezzo di partenza 15,00 USD/mese
    Visualizza dettagli sui prezzi
  • Versione gratuita
  • Prova gratuita Sì, richiedi una prova gratuita
  • Implementazione Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Dispositivi mobili - iOS nativo
    Dispositivi mobili - Android nativo
  • Formazione Webinar
    Documentazione
  • Assistenza Orario lavorativo
    Online

Dettagli del fornitore

  • Acuity Scheduling
  • http://www.acuityscheduling.com
  • Fondata nel 2007

Informazioni su Acuity Scheduling

Incontra un assistente personale più efficiente per pianificare il tuo orario. Lavorando dietro le quinte, 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7, Acuity riempie il tuo calendario, alleggerendo il tuo lavoro. Dal momento in cui i tuoi clienti prenotano un servizio, ecco che Acuity automaticamente invia loro conferme di prenotazione personalizzate con il tuo marchio e promemoria testuali, permettendo loro di cambiare prenotazioni ed effettuare pagamenti per velocizzare le attività quotidiane anche quando sei molto occupato. Tutto ciò che devi fare è presentarti in orario agli appuntamenti.

Caratteristiche di Acuity Scheduling

  • Appointment Confirmation Tracking
  • Appuntamenti ricorrenti
  • Avvisi di pagamento
  • Call Reminders
  • Gestione dei calendari
  • Prenotazioni online
  • Programmazione appuntamenti
  • Promemoria via e-mail
  • Riprogrammazione
  • SMS Reminders
  • Accesso da dispositivi mobili
  • Appuntamenti ricorrenti
  • Banca dati cliente
  • Gestione delle prenotazioni di camere
  • Pagamenti online
  • Pianificazione automatica
  • Pianificazione di gruppi
  • Prenotazioni online
  • Promemoria appuntamenti
  • Sincronizzazione dei calendari
  • Sistema multi-locale
  • Accesso da dispositivi mobili
  • Elaborazione di pagamenti
  • Fatturazione e contabilizzazione
  • Gestione dei team
  • Gestione dei visitatori
  • Gestione del marketing
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Gestione delle iscrizioni
  • Gestione di siti web
  • Gestione eventi
  • Monitoraggio delle presenze
  • Online Bookings
  • Portale degli iscritti
  • Punto di vendita
  • Allenamenti sportivi
  • Assegnazione di tutor/coach
  • Coaching per imprenditori
  • Definizione degli obiettivi e monitoraggio dei progressi
  • Fatturazione e contabilizzazione
  • Gestione dei clienti
  • Gestione di programmi
  • Life Coaching
  • Monitoraggio dei progressi
  • Programmazione appuntamenti
  • Fatturazione e contabilizzazione
  • Gestione degli istruttori
  • Gestione degli studenti
  • Gestione dei recital
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Gestione della concorrenza
  • Gestione delle presenze
  • Gestione di corsi
  • Pagamenti online
  • Programmazione
  • Punto di vendita
  • Registrazione online
  • Class & Schedule Management
  • Elaborazione di pagamenti
  • Fatturazione e contabilizzazione
  • Gestione del marketing
  • Gestione del personale
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Gestione delle iscrizioni
  • Gestione di contratti
  • Gestione eventi
  • Monitoraggio delle presenze
  • Prenotazioni online
  • Rilevazione automatica degli ingressi e delle uscite
  • Email Marketing
  • Fatturazione e contabilizzazione
  • Gestione appuntamenti
  • Gestione dei buoni regalo
  • Gestione dei clienti
  • Gestione del personale
  • Gestione della clinica
  • Note SOAP
  • Punto di vendita
  • Sistema multi-locale
  • Conforme alla legge HIPAA
  • Foto prima/dopo
  • Gestione appuntamenti
  • Gestione dei buoni regalo
  • Gestione dei clienti
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Treatment Packages
  • E-commerce
  • Elaborazione di pagamenti
  • Libreria di esercizi
  • Monitoraggio delle certificazioni
  • Monitoraggio delle presenze
  • Programma alimentare
  • Programmi di allenamento
  • Valutazione delle condizioni fisiche
  • Fatturazione e contabilizzazione
  • Gestione degli ordini
  • Gestione dei clienti
  • Gestione dei progetti
  • Gestione del marketing
  • Gestione delle offerte
  • Gestione di contratti
  • Gestione eventi
  • Programmazione appuntamenti
  • Gestione degli iscritti
  • Gestione del marketing
  • Gestione del personale
  • Gestione delle capacità
  • Monitoraggio delle presenze
  • Pagamenti online
  • Pianificazione delle lezioni
  • Punto di vendita
  • Appuntamenti ricorrenti
  • Gestione del noleggio di stand
  • Gestione del personale
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Gestione delle buste paga
  • Profilo clienti
  • Programma di fidelizzazione
  • Punto di vendita
  • Sistema multi-locale
  • Avvisi/Notifiche
  • Gestione delle prenotazioni di camere
  • Pianificazione automatica
  • Pianificazione del personale
  • Pianificazione delle lezioni
  • Pianificazione delle risorse
  • Pianificazione di gruppi
  • Pianificazione in tempo reale
  • Programmazione appuntamenti
  • Programmazione di infrastrutture
  • Sistema multi-locale
  • Busta paga e commissioni
  • Gestione appuntamenti
  • Gestione dei clienti
  • Gestione del personale
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Gestione delle iscrizioni
  • Prenotazioni online
  • Programma di fidelizzazione
  • Punto di vendita
  • Appunti della lezione
  • Classificazione automatica
  • Fatturazione e contabilizzazione
  • Gestione dei clienti
  • Gestione del personale
  • Lezioni online
  • Monitoraggio delle presenze
  • Pagamenti online
  • Portale genitori / studenti
  • Programma didattico
  • Programmazione appuntamenti
  • Relazioni sui progressi
  • Test e sistemi di distribuzione elettronica
  • Gestione del personale
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Pagamenti online
  • Programmazione di infrastrutture

Le recensioni più dettagliate su Acuity Scheduling

Best scheduling tool ever

Data della recensione: 18/4/2019
Viktor N.
Marketing Strategist
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Been using Acuity for several years (3+) and continue using it for schedule consulting meetings, strategy sessions, meetings with customers, etc. It would be a lot more difficult to run my business without Acuity. Sure there are other tools, but none of them compare to Acuity in easy of use and feature set. I could've gotten a lifetime deal for $50 to one of their competitor recently and save hundreds/thousands of dollars over the next few years, but it had terrible UI and wasn't worth it. Continue paying Acuity monthly, it's worth it.

Vantaggi: It has everything you need for scheduling. It integrates seamlessly with my Google Calendar, so it pulls my availability from calendar and updates calendar with appointments when they get scheduled. Makes my life extremely easy. Plus, it sends out reminders to people - email and SMS - to make sure they show up for the meeting. I have multiple calendars for multiple things, all work well together with my Google Calendar. The scheduling page the users see to book an appointment is by far the best one out there. It's easy to use and understand what's going on. I don't like scheduling meetings with other people that use other scheduling tools, so convoluted.

Inconvenienti: Only thing that I thought would be nice that I haven't seen done yet is being able to specify a number of appointments available per week. So I have time available from 10am - 5pm Mon - Fri, so anyone can book an appointment. But I would like to limit bookings to 10 appointments per week, regardless what day/time they get booked. So after 10th appointment is booked, the whole week becomes unavailable. Other than this, everything works great.

Great Calendaring Software for Teams

Data della recensione: 8/4/2019
Zach C.
Financial Associate & Office Manager
Servizi finanziari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Overall, our experience has been great. The customer support has been top notch, there are integrations to most of the apps we use, and this seriously probably saves us 4-8 hours per week.

Vantaggi: We have 6 different team members. Most of the time, 2 or more team members will be involved with a client at a time. Before we were trying to juggle times back and forth on Outlook using scheduling assistant, which doesn't work if the client is not within your outlook network, which they never are. Also, we used to send a long list of meeting times out when someone would request an appointment. We would wait until we had a handful of appointment requests before sending them out because it was so labor intensive to do so. Our reminders have never been more helpful to our clients nor more consistent.

Inconvenienti: We have run across some training hurdles, especially when using "blocked" times vs appointments. For one, blocked times do not actually transfer to our calendars on Outlook. Also, if someone has multiple calendars, for instance we usually have 2 team members in every meeting, and the team pairing is not always the same, then we have to remember to block off time on every calendar that team member is associated with. Also, I still do not know exactly how the locations function works. We have 3 different offices and lets just say we've manually changed our reminders to spell out the address and have different appointment types titled with the correct location. Lastly, our team has found the mobile app to be inconsistent at best. We have used both the Android and iOS version of the application and feel like we cannot rely on the information we see within the app. Appointments on the same calendar always work, but when you have an appointment on one calendar that also blocks off time on other calendars, the reliability has been spotty and multiple times we have had to go back to our clients and request a new meeting time.

Love me some Acuity!

Data della recensione: 26/3/2019
Luca C.
CEO & Founder
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: When I forged back out into the wild world of self-employment, managing my calendar was one of the more challenging tasks. My leads come from many places, including networking groups, social media, and referrals, and keeping track of prospective clients became a daunting bottleneck in growing my business. Potential customers rightfully have an expectation of getting in touch promptly before moving to contract, and the back-and-forth e-mail boogaloo was not a fun dance for anyone. I even hired an assistant for a short stint to manage my calendar but spent more time managing her then I did getting my calls scheduled and followed up on. Enter Acuity Scheduling (trumpet blast here)! Setting Acuity up was a snap for me, and because I know how to code, I was able to customize the look to mimic my website and serve as a branded landing page. Leads were able to schedule and reschedule themselves on discovery calls; New clients could gain access to my calendar to book time with me and complete needed paperwork. It has absolutely increased my revenue, fostered great communication with incoming and current clients, and saved me money on outsourcing the bulk of my administrative needs. The few snags I have run into were quickly addressed by their friendly team. I can't recommend them enough!

Vantaggi: Ease of use, the ability for clients to schedule/reschedule without my help, ability to set up an e-mail automation after meeting has wrapped, custom confirmation and reminder e-mails, ability to adjust availability dependent on meeting type.

Inconvenienti: I wish we could customize the look and feel of each different custom scheduling link. Whatever look you settle on for your main link (usernamehere.as.me) becomes the standard look across all direct links (usernamehere.as.me/direct/) unless you embed the code into your website. I actually set up a second Acuity account so I could keep my "landing page" look for the first account. The way I am using it is totally unorthodox, however, and when I spoke with Acuity's team, they were even surprised in how I adapted their tool for my uses. The mobile app is also a little lacking. It doesn't have as much functionality as working with your account through a browser.

It's All Handle with Acuity!

Data della recensione: 6/8/2016
E W.
Owner
Servizi ai consumatori, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: I use Acuity for all of my scheduling needs with clients. From what I have researched, Acuity is the best all-inclusive appointment management program and has extensive features and integrations included that other appointment software does not have. You can have a very basic, bare bones setup or you can really dig into the backend and customize it endlessly. I love that I can create custom confirmation emails, separate products, group classes, take payments through Stripe or PayPal and that my clients get a reminder email before their session. The benefits are amazing!

Vantaggi: My favorite feature about Acuity is the overall ease of use. It is not complicated to manage for someone who isn't too tech savvy. It has easy to understand instructions, modern and clean user-interface and even a little wit and personality thrown into the design, which makes this software completely unique. I know that anyone looking to manage their client appointments will be more than satisfied with the benefits and features that Acuity offers as I have referred several people including real estate agents, personal stylists, web designers, interior designers, pet sitters and business coaches. The platform is so flexible and so customizable that there really isn't anyone who can't use it for their business needs.
There are even intake forms that can be individually assigned to an appointment type, which helps streamline my process of taking on new clients. I love the fact that I can create "Add-on" for specific appointment types if I want to offer an additional service, and the fact that I can hold a customer's credit card with or without charging. Like I said, there are numerous options!
The last and most important benefit is that Acuity enables an easy embedding for your website so you can maintain a professional look while keeping your customers on your website.

Inconvenienti: The only thing I can think of that I would like is to have intake forms that provide IFTTT, meaning that I could create questions that only show up if a user selects a specific response. The intake forms are great for the information that they do provide, but they could use a little upgrade in my opinion.

Acuity has Helped my Business Grow and is a vital part of our Business Process

Data della recensione: 6/4/2019
Bhavesh J.
Chief Consultant
Consulenza manageriale, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We are a small consulting practice, and have been working with Acuity for quite a few years now, before that we had experimented with Supersaas etc .., but nothing came close to this solution. It has literally transformed our business - before there was a lot of back and forth with phone calls and SMS etc, and pen and paper based scheduling and cancelling had a cascade of problems. We are so thankful to Acuity - it has taken out the Pain of Scheduling - and akin to having a secretary 24*7, we have been able to focus on our business, nationally and internationally. The Free Plan is Great (Please don't ever take it out !!! ) - the Clients are very appreciative with the features and ease of booking. Please keep up the good work.

Vantaggi: Highly Customizable, and we are also able to have better control on the Time Slots allocated, blocking off days and times, intake forms help a lot, lot of flexibility built in, constant updates on new features, and also constantly evolving and getting better. Lots of tools to integrate with our website and options for different calendars, Buffer time slots, ability to give more comps to customers, Decent Customer Management. Time Zone Ca lenders etc

Inconvenienti: (For India) - Price Barrier (Converting to our Currency), Not being able to integrate payments for Indian Businesses. Could have better Customer Management - such as dash boards, assigning customers to groups, business or time spent per customer or based on type of appointments etc. (Some thing like Toggl). Multi Lingual Support for few Basic Indian Languages would help us out more.

Leggi altre recensioni