Cos'è WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving è una soluzione multifunzione per il tuo studio di fitness. Tra le altre funzioni offre pianificazione degli appuntamenti, e-mail marketing, creazione di report, programmi di incentivi, registri di avanzamento dei clienti, gestione della reputazione, degli aspetti commerciali e degli stipendi. Non dovrai sostenere elevati costi aggiuntivi per incorporare la tua pianificazione nel sito, generare recensioni, inviare e-mail/notifiche SMS, utilizzare un programma di incentivi o automatizzare il marketing. WellnessLiving è stato creato dai clienti per i clienti.

Chi utilizza WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving è conveniente, affidabile e versatile. È dotato di tutte le funzionalità e non richiede componenti aggiuntivi, consentendoti di ridurre i costi e risparmiare tempo. La sua interfaccia intuitiva è altamente visiva e facile da utilizzare.

Dove si può implementare WellnessLiving?

Cloud, SaaS, Web, Android (mobile), iPhone (mobile), iPad (mobile)

Informazioni sul fornitore

  • WellnessLiving Systems
  • Sede: Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Fondata nel 2012
  • Assistenza telefonica
  • Assistenza diretta 24 ore su 24
  • Chat

Disponibilità per Paese

Australia, Canada, Regno Unito, Stati Uniti

Lingue

inglese

Informazioni sul fornitore

  • WellnessLiving Systems
  • Sede: Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Fondata nel 2012
  • Assistenza telefonica
  • Assistenza diretta 24 ore su 24
  • Chat

Disponibilità per Paese

Australia, Canada, Regno Unito, Stati Uniti

Lingue

inglese

Video e immagini di WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5
Vedi altri 6
Video di WellnessLiving
WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5

Confronta il prezzo di WellnessLiving con prodotti simili

WellnessLiving

59,00 USD/mese
Versione gratuita
Prova gratuita
159,00 USD/mese
Versione gratuita
Prova gratuita
121,00 USD/mese
Versione gratuita
Prova gratuita
25,00 USD/mese
Versione gratuita
Prova gratuita

Caratteristiche di WellnessLiving

  • Accesso da dispositivi mobili
  • Aggiornamenti in tempo reale
  • App per dispositivi mobili
  • Appuntamenti ricorrenti
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Automazione del marketing
  • Avvisi/Notifiche
  • Banca dati cliente
  • Banca dati di iscritti
  • Branding personalizzabile
  • CRM
  • Classificazione delle cinture
  • Comunicazione bidirezionale
  • Comunicazione con i membri
  • Conferma/Promemoria
  • Conforme alla legge HIPAA
  • Controllo ore e spese
  • Creazione di report/analisi
  • Database clienti
  • Database contatti
  • Directory degli iscritti
  • Elaborazione di carte di debito/credito
  • Elaborazione di pagamenti
  • Email Marketing
  • Fatturazione e contabilizzazione
  • Gestione appuntamenti
  • Gestione degli ordini
  • Gestione degli studenti
  • Gestione dei buoni regalo
  • Gestione dei calendari
  • Gestione dei clienti
  • Gestione dei docenti/dello staff
  • Gestione dei fornitori
  • Gestione dei team
  • Gestione dei visitatori
  • Gestione del personale
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Gestione della clinica
  • Gestione della disponibilità
  • Gestione delle applicazioni
  • Gestione delle attività
  • Gestione delle buste paga
  • Gestione delle comunicazioni
  • Gestione delle iscrizioni
  • Gestione delle prenotazioni
  • Gestione delle presenze
  • Gestione delle quote
  • Gestione di contratti/licenze
  • Gestione di corsi
  • Gestione eventi
  • Gestione finanziaria
  • Informazioni sui progressi
  • Integrazione di siti web
  • Integrazione di social media
  • Integrazioni di terze parti
  • Invio promemoria via SMS
  • Libreria di esercizi
  • Moduli personalizzabili
  • Monitoraggio delle presenze
  • Note SOAP
  • Note di prenotazione
  • Pagamenti online
  • Parametri prestazionali
  • Per centri di yoga/pilates
  • Per centri estetici e benessere
  • Pianificazione automatica
  • Pianificazione del personale
  • Pianificazione delle lezioni
  • Pianificazione di gruppi
  • Pianificazione in tempo reale
  • Portale clienti
  • Portale degli iscritti
  • Portale genitori/studenti
  • Portale self-service
  • Prenotazioni di gruppo
  • Prenotazioni online
  • Profilo clienti
  • Programmazione
  • Programmazione appuntamenti
  • Programmi di allenamento
  • Promemoria
  • Promemoria delle chiamate
  • Promemoria via e-mail
  • Punto di vendita
  • Quadro della attività
  • Registrazione online
  • Rendicontazione e analisi statistiche
  • Rinnovo delle iscrizioni
  • Riprogrammazione
  • Sincronizzazione dei calendari
  • Sistema di calendari e promemoria
  • Sistema multi-locale
  • Strumenti collaborativi
  • Tipologia di membri iscritti
  • Valutazione delle condizioni fisiche

Alternative a WellnessLiving

Queste soluzioni di helpdesk permettono di semplificare le operazioni di supporto per fornire un supporto globale 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7 che sia anche conveniente.
Karmasoft è la soluzione di gestione online su schermo per studi. Karmasoft ti aiuta a commercializzare la tua impresa. Attrai, coinvolgi, converti.
Virtuagym è il leader per le soluzioni di fitness innovative e all-in-one. Questo software è per tutti, dalla piccola palestra alle grandi catene del fitness.
Software di gestione delle palestre facile da usare, progettato per tutti i tipi di palestre, centri di allenamento e di fitness.
Software semplice per studi di fitness, danza e yoga. I clienti apprezzano questo servizio e il supporto fornito. Vieni a vedere perché. PROVA GRATUITA.
Uno dei pochi software sul mercato progettati esclusivamente per i centri yoga. Gestisci i pagamenti delle iscrizioni, i membri e altro.
Social media marketing solution that helps businesses create personalized marketing plans based on targeted audience and budget.
Soluzione basata sul Web che aiuta massaggiatori e bodyworker professionisti a semplificare la pianificazione, il marketing e le funzioni aziendali online.
Mariana Tek empowers brands to become premier offerings in boutique fitness by fueling their growth and individuality.
Squarespace è una piattaforma multifunzione che consente di creare siti web, negozi online o portafogli di aspetto eccellente.
Exercise.com è una piattaforma software personalizzata per la crescita e la gestione della tua attività di fitness.
All-in-one gym software with everything you need to run your gym effectively. We Build Fitness Communities.
Membership management software for boutique fitness studios that handles scheduling, POS, social referrals, and more!

Recensioni su WellnessLiving

Punteggio medio

Nel complesso
4,4
Facilità d'uso
4,3
Servizio clienti
4,4
Caratteristiche
4,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,3

Recensioni per dimensioni dell'azienda (numero di dipendenti)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Trova recensioni per valutazione

5
69%
4
15%
3
6%
2
3%
1
7%
Ben L.
Ben L.
Co Owner (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features.

5 4 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

We were definitely nervous to make a switch from Mindbody. But after another rate hike on top of paying for three other services for perks, reporting, and website integration, we realized it was no longer the best fit for our yoga studio. We reached out to WellnessLiving for a demo, and they walked our entire staff through the software, showing us how everything was already packaged together. Not only that, it was more intuitive to use, had more features, was less expensive, and their merchant service would save us over 8% in payment processing! We were sold. The data migration occurred after our last night class, and we able to sign in our clients and accept payments through WellnessLiving the next morning. It seemed like their support team was on call specifically for our staff, providing prompt responses and resolutions to any minor problems that popped up. And this level of support continues to this day. Since making the switch, we've slowly unlocked WellnessLiving's potential, bringing in more clients, adding more memberships, and improving the overall client experience. What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features our yoga studio needs to thrive.

Aspetti negativi:

From time to time we get minor issues with their automatic payment system that caused a few headaches for our clients, but it was never anything major, and the payments always made sense in the end. But WellnessLiving took our issues to heart and implemented a few bug fixes and features that hopefully resolve those issues from popping up in the future.

Risposta di WellnessLiving Systems

4 anni fa

Hi Ben! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. At WellnessLiving, we know how overwhelming the search for the right software can be, so we are overjoyed to hear that you have found a loyal partner in us. We also know that your satisfaction goes beyond first impressions, and that is why our team is always responsive and focused on ensuring that everything works how you need, all of the time. We focus on the backend, while you focus on your business. Speaking of which, time for us to get back to saving you time and money!

Cody H.
Owner (USA)
Salute, benessere e fitness, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

A Breath of Fresh Air in the Membership Management Space!

5 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: From the onboarding process to the overall execution of the platform our overall experience with Wellness Living has been incredible. Never once did they try to sell us on additional features that didn't fit our business model or try to have us set up our workflow in a way that was easier for THEM. We were always priority, if something didn't work how we wanted it too Wellness Living went to work and came to us with solutions or compromises and in some instances ended up working out better than the original intention. Our members are more engaged than ever and can see a difference in the way our business operates and now even how we communicate with them because of the app. It's created an environment and a partnership that we couldn't have even imagined existed with our prior membership management partner. Honestly we assumed mediocrity In this space as a whole based on our prior partner and just with the overall lack of options so we stay complacent for years, once we discovered wellness living it really did bring a new light to our employees work ethic and the overall membership vibe!

Aspetti positivi:

User experience and ease of use are hands down the best features of Wellness Living as a whole. Be it our members utilizing the custom branded app or our initial setup of the entire platform itself to cater towards OUR needs and everything in-between. I'm extremely impressed with the GUI and it's organic workflow that even our employees that have never seen it before can use pretty basic navigational skills to get where they need to be within it. I also very much appreciate the ability to NOT utilize some features as well, with other platforms this was a constant challenge IMO to create an efficient (which creates an economical) work flow in constantly working around features or add ons that we did not use or want. The custom branded app is an absolute game changer and the best single move our business has ever made. In a sight and sound generation that utilizes mobile devices for everything, putting ourselves in their literal hands has made everything so much more efficient In member experience. People sign up for classes more, maintain their membership more which creates less back end customer service inquiries and trouble shooting on our end. This is hands down the best service that Wellness Living has created for a small business to be apart of a big pond. All in all the features we utilize are exactly what we wanted and needed to take our business to the next level.

Aspetti negativi:

The most difficult part of the software thus far is really not something I would blame Wellness Living for but a simple compromise between what the software was designed to to and how we utilize it. We don't allow members to book their own personal training but have the coach do it as certain coaches have different skillsets and tiers in our gym. All this to say we had to set up a round about way to utilize this feature with Wellness Living, it took some time and we had challenges but Wellness Living worked with us and made sure ultimately it works well and efficiently in the process we utilize.

Risposta di WellnessLiving Systems

mese scorso

Hey Cody, Very much appreciated! We're ecstatic that WellnessLiving has turned out to be the perfect fit for your business and it helps remind us of why we're here. Partnership is truly the only perspective that can help us both achieve success in the long-run, and WellnessLiving was actually founded on that basic idea, which was to align our interests by providing a software solution where the focus is entirely on supporting you and how you run your facility. A solution where your success becomes our success! Before founding WellnessLiving, our co-founders Len and Sasha used alternative platforms like Mindbody, some of which have a lot of features, but it was clear from the outset that the customer wasn't the focus and that would surface with issues in software usability, customer support and constant price increases. At WellnessLiving, we aim to give you the absolute best in support for your business and your amazing experience means the world to us! Brian S. (Customer Advocate)

Utente Verificato
Owner (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Salute, benessere e fitness, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: GetApp

Alternative considerate:

Buyer’s Remorse

1 3 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re not going to get back to people. I’ve been trying to finish setting up my payment processing account for the last 4 days and haven’t been able to get ahold of anyone to help me finish it. I’ve emailed several people 5 times, called 3 times and left 2 voicemails, and haven’t had any help. The one phone call I did get left a voicemail with vague instructions, and instructed me to call them back if I had questions. I called and haven’t heard back.

Aspetti positivi:

I liked the idea of it. It offers very similar features to MindBody, and it’s half the price.

Aspetti negativi:

I literally couldn’t even make it to the onboarding process. It’s not so much the software as it is the customer service.

Risposta di WellnessLiving Systems

2 settimane fa

Hey Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we set out to deliver the very best in customer service and that means we spend a lot of time listening to our customers on what we're doing right and on what we can be doing to improve. It seems that you had some difficulties completing the merchant processing application and unfortunately without you providing the necessary information to the processor we cannot help much. Your dedicated Account Executive and Merchant Processing Specialist whom you have spoken with several times did all they could do, but we really need your help to complete the forms to get set up. We are here for you and will continue to do everything in our power to make this wrong right, we look forward to connecting today and once again walking you through what's required to take the next step. Talk soon! Adam T. (Customer Advocate)

Jessica C.
Founder/Owner (USA)
Salute, benessere e fitness, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Wellness Living Review

5 2 mesi fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

What I enjoy most about the software is the quality for the price. It appears to have similar/same features as MindBody and is more affordable. The software is easy to use and my clients love it.

Aspetti negativi:

The onboarding process was drawn out and time consuming. There were too many points of contact and it was somewhat confusing.

Risposta di WellnessLiving Systems

mese scorso

Hey Jessica, Thank you for writing us a review! We believe everyone should have access to a quality business management platform at an affordable rate, and that's what we're here to provide! It's focusing on the simple stuff that has allowed us to succeed, and our powerful features combined with an interface that's really easy to use has helped many businesses like yours succeed as well. Starting out as a small company has given us a great perspective on why the focus on simplicity, affordability and customer support is just so important to build a successful partnership with our customers, and the other guys (like Mindbody) lose sight of that sometimes. We don't just see our customers as dollar signs, we view it as a long-term partnership with every business on our platform and what makes us happiest is when our customers are so happy that they even refer their friends, family and colleagues to join the WellnessLiving family. Thanks again for the review! Steven H. (Customer Advocate

Salit C.
President (USA)
Arti dello spettacolo, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Happy with it

5 2 mesi fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Very easy to schedule classes on the business end, and very easy to book and pay on the client's end. I also like the mailchimp integration which saves me time adding clients manually to the mailing list.

Aspetti negativi:

It would be nice to have an integrated session of both online and in person in one. The store could be more developed and offer shipping options and order fulfillment tracking plus more product options (color, size, etc.)

Risposta di WellnessLiving Systems

mese scorso

Hey Salit, Thanks for the great review! We focused a lot on cutting out unnecessary steps and clicks in the booking process, so that it's easier for clients to make more bookings and more purchases in your store. That helps encourage repeat visits, which is great, but it also improves the client experience which is great for getting them to share positive reviews and refer their friends to your business. That same focus is applied to the staff interface too, and part of the reason we added the Mailchimp integration and others is to make it easier to run your business, so you can get more done in less time! A big thanks goes to our customers, who over the years, have given us great feedback which we have used to continuously add to and improve on the software - and that's something we're still doing today! Tell us what features you want to see added in our next update, here: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/ Steven M. (Customer Advocate)