Chi utilizza TapMango?

TapMango è una soluzione perfetta per qualsiasi punto vendita al dettaglio che desidera fidelizzare i propri clienti, trovare modi innovativi di vendere ai clienti esistenti e attirare i clienti attraverso meccanismi di segnalazione all'avanguardia.

Cos'è TapMango?

TapMango è una soluzione di fidelizzazione interamente adattabile al tuo marchio, che offre un programma premi molto avanzato per dettaglianti e ristoranti. Con TapMango puoi coinvolgere i clienti attraverso un potente e-mail marketing o marketing via SMS, ottenere nuovi clienti con il sistema di segnalazione e aumentare il numero di recensioni online, aumentare le entrate con vendite flash e ordini da dispositivi mobili, integrandoti perfettamente con il tuo punto vendita e molto altro ancora. Grazie a un team di assistenza clienti di livello mondiale, TapMango sta facendo felici migliaia di commercianti.

Dettagli su TapMango

TapMango

http://www.tapmango.com

Fondata nel 2013

Panoramica dei prezzi di TapMango

TapMango non dispone di un piano gratuito e non offre una versione di prova gratuita.

Video di TapMango
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Versione gratuita

No

Prova gratuita

No

Implementazione

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Installazione eseguita - Windows

Dispositivi mobili - iOS nativo

Dispositivi mobili - Android nativo

Formazione

Live Online

Webinar

Documentazione

Assistenza

Assistenza diretta 24 ore su 24

Orario lavorativo

Online

Caratteristiche di TapMango

  • Codici brevi
  • Coupon per cellulari
  • Creazione di report/analisi
  • Gestione contatti
  • Invio di SMS di massa
  • MMS
  • Messaggistica bidirezionale
  • Messaggistica programmata
  • Parole chiave per cellulari
  • Partecipazione a concorsi tramite SMS
  • Personalizzazione dei messaggi
  • Sondaggi/Votazioni

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Piattaforme per SMS marketing

  • Analisi dati/Tracciamento ROI
  • Coinvolgimento di potenziali clienti
  • Gestione contatti
  • Gestione dei bonus
  • Gestione dei ipremi
  • Gestione della campagna
  • Gestione delle referenze
  • Integrazione di terzi
  • Ludicizzazione
  • Marketing multi-canale
  • Modelli di referenze
  • Monitoraggio delle referenze
  • Per referenze dei clienti
  • Per referenze dei dipendenti

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Programmi per referral

  • CRM
  • Gestione degli sconti
  • Gestione dei ipremi
  • Gestione delle iscrizioni
  • Monitoraggio delle attività dei clienti
  • Monitoraggio delle referenze
  • Portale degli iscritti
  • Sistema di buoni regalo
  • Sistema di fidelizzazione senza tessera
  • Sistemi di fidelizzazione (carte fedeltà)

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Software per fidelizzazione clienti per PMI

  • CRM
  • Gestione dei buoni regalo
  • Gestione dei ipremi
  • Gestione delle iscrizioni
  • Monitoraggio delle attività
  • Monitoraggio delle referenze
  • Portale degli iscritti
  • Programma di fidelizzazione
  • Tessere fedeltà

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Software per fidelizzazione dei clienti

  • Analisi dati
  • Analisi delle sensazioni
  • Analisi di testo
  • Analisi predittiva
  • Dashboard
  • Gestione dei sondaggi
  • Gestione delle conoscenze
  • Gestione di feedback negativi
  • Raccolta dati multi-canale
  • Segmentazione della clientela

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Software per la Customer Experience

  • Creazione di report/analisi
  • Gestione degli ordini
  • Gestione dei buoni regalo
  • Gestione del menù
  • Invio di alimenti a domicilio (food delivery)
  • Ordini online
  • Per ristoranti
  • Programma di fidelizzazione
  • Ricerca del percorso migliore
  • Tracciamento in tempo reale

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Software per la gestione delle consegne a domicilio

Le migliori alternative a TapMango

Altre alternative a TapMango

Recensioni su TapMango

Read all reviews

Overall rating

4,8/5

Average score

Facilità d'uso 4,6
Servizio clienti 4,8
Caratteristiche 4,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4,6

Review software

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Scrivi una recensione!
Natalia C.
Founder
Vendita al dettaglio, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019

"Highly Recommended"

Commenti: They have been amazing to work with from their initial sales approach to their constant customer service through this process. I am looking forward to working with them as my business grows and ages and hope that once we are fully set up (I have been using the program for 3 months), I won't have to rely so heavily on their support team and my customer loyalty initiative can mostly run itself so that I can focus on other parts of my business.

Vantaggi: I have a retail boutique where I use Lightspeed as my Point of Sale system. After reviewing customer loyalty programs that integrate well with Lightspeed, I was very pleased to come across Tap Mango. Aside from their easy integration, I really appreciated their re-targeting capabilities, customer recognition and rewards, and their check-in system. I wanted a program that was very inclusive and gave me the ability to enhance my customer loyalty through a one-stop platform. Since using the program, I have been able to develop e-blasts to promote new arrivals and sales, strengthen my customer communication and engagement, and track customers who visit/purchase. Upon recently, I am delving into understanding the analytics that the platform provides. Overall, my strongest pro of utilizing this software is the customer support that I have received from my account manager . He has been a great support is helping me understand the capabilities and process of the software, and has truly worked to set up my requests in a way that the system can automate my re-targeting initiatives as easily as possible. He seems to really care about how the program enhances my business' growth and has been readily available at all times.

Inconvenienti: The most significant con that I have of the software is the usability. As I mentioned before, my account manager has played an integral role in my ability to use and understand the software, however, if it wasn't for his direction and dedication I wouldn't really know how to use the program the way that it would be most beneficial for my business. I have needed to rely heavily on to get me set up. For example, it was tough for me to create an email template that was branded in the way that I needed it to be for my business. Their design team created the template for me that I am now very happy with, however, it would have been impossible for me to know how to do it on my own. A second con is their reporting and analytic system. I know that they are working to improve it, and I am currently working with acc manager to develop a work around to better understand my customer analytics. While it is definitely possible to pull comprehensive reports, but the program itself could use a better design to understand your analytics.

Risposta del fornitore

da TapMango il giorno 11/2/2019

Thanks for the glowing review, Natalia! We appreciate all the feedback as it helps us identify areas where we need to improve. Since you mentioned you were having trouble with the usability of our email builder, I'm pleased to inform you that we are currently working on an enhanced email designer that is much more user-friendly. This improved tool will be launched very soon and your account manager will let you know as soon as it's ready. Thanks again for your feedback and for your business with us!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019
Dave S.
Director of Marketing
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/3/2020

"Outstanding Product for Restaurants, Built to Scale"

Commenti: Overall, Tapmango has been a great asset for my business. We launched our restaurant in February 2020, and due to the ease of signing up new customers, within our first month we had over 500 people in our program with over 50 app downloads. These are awesome numbers for a new business, no matter what industry you're in. Also, the support has been amazing, whether it's one-on-one calls or emails with my Customer Success Manager or live chat with Customer Support, I can rest assure that my issue will be resolved asap. I would recommend Tapmango to any restaurant owner looking to improve their bottom line, increase loyalty, build an ecosystem, and boost their technology arsenal.

Vantaggi: For my business, these are the features that have been most impactful: 1. White-label App: Tapmango gave us the ability to have a mobile app for both iOS and android branded to our business from day one. Plus with mobile-ordering functionality for customers to order ahead, as a new business this is the most rewarding feature, as having our own app built with these same items would have cost thousands. 2. Ease of sign-up: With the in-store tablet, its super easy to introduce the program to customers and have them sign-up on the spot. All they need to do is input their phone number, check two boxes (terms of service, agree to receive SMS communications) and that's it. They can start building points from their first purchase. Plus, customers can also join the program via text, online forms or smartphone. 3. Marketing capabilities: With our business just being a little over a month old at the writing of this review, we have yet to realize the full potential of Tapmango. However, based on the features we've used to date and the ones [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (Customer Success Manager) has shown me in training, the sky's the limit when it comes to what is available. SMS messaging, push notifications, emails, vouchers, discounts, instant win (similar to a raffle), mobile ordering with live order updates, friend referral, birthday offers, customer segmentation based on items bought/number of visits/spend/mode of sign-up/etc., program tiers (for e.g. gold, silver, bronze) and so much more.

Inconvenienti: I believe the UI and overall look of the admin dashboard can be improved. It looks a bit dated on the backend and can be difficult to understand for first timers. However, with my Customer Success Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I've been able to learn about the different tools and features at my disposal and if I'm not sure about something, he's always helpful.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/3/2020
Stewart A.
Owner
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/10/2020

"Fantastic loyalty program with custom app, online ordering, and more"

Commenti: We and our customers love it. They love to collect the points and use them for drinks. We love being able to contact them with special deals to get them to come back in

Vantaggi: Loyalty program, The custom app, Online ordering, Text campaigns

Inconvenienti: Sometimes a campaign is missing something specific. But generally I can work around it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/10/2020
Erin D.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/11/2016

"May have been a great product, but we couldn't even get through set up"

Commenti: We already had a loyalty program in our boutique. It was adequate. Not amazing, not bad. So when Tap Mango called and said they could give me more features for less money, I was intrigued. I went through the presentation and we decided (it's a family business) to make the switch, even though our previous service provider actually beat their price when we called to cancel. This was all in the lead up to Black Friday and Small Business Saturday, the beginning of our biggest shopping season. I explained to the sales rep that business has been very slow this year for almost all of the small businesses in our area because of economic issues in our state and the uncertainty of the election, so I need this season to be a big success. I was assured that we would be up and running by Small Business Saturday, no worries. We would have a perfectly smooth transition. Unfortunately, the attempt to transition was anything but smooth. From proofs that weren't sent to me in time to get them printed by the deadline (I actually had to email and request the proofs) to a tablet that dies while connected to the charger and a variety of other issues in between, nothing was going well. I know we all have bad days, bad weeks even, but when everything you are doing is wrong, I expect customer service that is excellent to smooth it over with me. Win me over. Instead I felt like I was chasing them to get answers, and being told, that I just needed to understand that it can be rough and cut them some slack. It would get better. Here's an excerpt from an email from the supervisor: We have thousands of businesses that use our platform, from small single location shops like yours to National franchises in various industries.

Although we deeply care about each and every one of our clients and we actually generate more revenue from franchised businesses, family businesses like yours mean much more to us on a personal level. We realize that it might be your life savings, it is years of hard work, it is a career. We get it and in fact a lot of what we do and how we designed the product is with this in mind. I hope this email is a slight sign of this as well.
Are you kidding me? Now I have to figure out new promotions for Small Business Saturday because I had centered 75% of them on featuring our updated customer loyalty program, and yet, no one there really seems to care. So today, I cancelled and I hope you stay away or proceed at your own risk.

Vantaggi: I never even really got a chance to use it because of the poor customer service. I was looking forward to using the geofencing feature though.

Inconvenienti: The user interface could be a bit more user friendly.

Risposta del fornitore

da TapMango il giorno 24/11/2016

Dear Erin, thanks for your honest review. First of all, we're glad you actually decided to proceed with TapMango.

Secondly, we are very sorry to hear about your experience. We acknowledge that there were a few hiccups in your onboarding process, and rest assured that your experience has been highly unusual.

Regardless, we have reviewed our onboarding processes and made appropriate changes to ensure this doesn't happen again.

We strongly believe our Customer Success Team is second to none, and I'm sure you'll appreciate our level of service and the platform itself once you are completely onboarded.

Again, we appreciate your feedback.

Best of luck.

Your TapMango Team.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/11/2016
Paula E.
Manager
Servizi ai consumatori, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2020

"The most amazing reward program for business"

Commenti: MY overall experience is awesome as my customers absolutely loves this product. Thank you TapMango for helping me look and be great to my customers.

Vantaggi: I like the ease in which all are able to use the Tablet. I also like the fact that it does the job in following up and reaching out to my customers. Great customer relation

Inconvenienti: I honestly have nothing I like least about the software. I can say it was a well constructed and thought about product from the developer to their customers.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2020