Passport Photo Maker

Passport Photo Maker

da AMS Software

Chi utilizza Passport Photo Maker?

Our primary users are professional photographers, photo studios, photo booths, and print shops. Our software is also used by various organizations, from schools and universities to big enterprises.

Cos'è Passport Photo Maker?

Professional software for preparing and printing ID photos. Passport Photo Maker provides efficient solutions for a wide range of users who need to create ID photos, from home users to large companies and professional photo studios around the world.

Dettagli su Passport Photo Maker

AMS Software

http://ams-photo-software.com

Fondata nel 2003

Panoramica dei prezzi di Passport Photo Maker

Passport Photo Maker non dispone di un piano gratuito ma offre una versione di prova gratuita. La versione a pagamento di Passport Photo Maker è disponibile a partire da 39,95 USD/una tantum.

Prezzo di partenza

39,95 USD/una tantum

Versione gratuita

No

Prova gratuita

Implementazione

Installazione eseguita - Windows

Formazione

Documentazione

Assistenza

Orario lavorativo

Online

Caratteristiche di Passport Photo Maker

Software per la gestione delle identità
Autenticazione Multifattore
Certificazione degli accessi
Gestione accessi su richiesta dell'utente
Gestione degli account privilegiati
Gestione della conformità
Gestione delle password
Provisioning utenti
Single Sign On

Recensioni su Passport Photo Maker

Stai visualizzando 5 di 18 recensioni

Nel complesso
4,3/5
Facilità d'uso
4,3/5
Servizio clienti
3,8/5
Caratteristiche
4,1/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,2/5
Vaithehi S.
Instructor ( Academic)
Gestione formativa, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2019

"Best online passport maker "

Vantaggi: Software is very helpful in making passport photo without wasting much time. Very effective.

Inconvenienti: Can make little bit changes in color related options

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2019
Andrzej M.
Owner
Stampa, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    1/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/8/2019

"Only for 12 months"

Commenti: I do passport and visa photos

Vantaggi: Easy to use. Has some professional qualities like background color adjustment. Preset for different photo requirements.

Inconvenienti: The software works only for 1 (one) year. The top right corner it will show you what is the time left for free update and as soon as this time for free update ends so is the software. I have complained several times and the support people always denied this accusation claiming that there is something conflicting on my computer. I have purchased another full version of the software and installed on a different computer and after 12 months it happened again. So running a business and rely on this software will cause a lot of problems at the time because you will not receive support as claimed on the website it may take day or more to reply and when representative finely reply it will be with a questions that will post-pound the reactivation of the software for another day. This software is set to work only 12 months even though it is not a subscription.

Risposta del fornitore

da AMS Software il giorno 28/8/2019

Hello Mr Marciszewski,
Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry for the issues you encountered using our software. We do provide a lifetime license, not a subscription. But according to your problem description, you lost access to the software due to our activation server errors. This happens for some users who have older versions, and in this case, our support staff help to restore access - to do that, they need to check which version of the program you have installed so they can provide adequate assistance. We are very sorry it took a while with you. Generally, we provide support within one business day. It may take a bit longer if several of the staff are off sick. Anyway, we'll forward your review to the management so they consider employing more staff to speed up customer service operations.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/8/2019
Darren G.
Director
Stampa, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    1/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020

"Full Version of Software Expires after 1 Year"

Commenti: False sales & advertising. If it was sold as a subscription service originally I understand but to force it when you purchased and invested time in learning it is terrible. Horrible customer service that refuses to respond other than asking you to spend more money.

Vantaggi: There is no pro when you purchase a functioning software and are forced to purchase a new license every year.

Inconvenienti: The support team is completely unresponsive other than telling you to spend $50 to buy a new license for the full version

Risposta del fornitore

da AMS Software il giorno 28/2/2020

Hi Darren,
Thank you for your review. We are sincerely sorry for the issues you had with our software. It's not a subscription service in fact, we do provide a lifelong license. But it looks like you lost access to your software due to an activation server error. This might happen for some users with older versions, and in such cases, our support should help you restore access. They definitely won't force you to purchase a license anew, so there must have been some misunderstanding. Can you send me your support ticket number so we can look into this in detail? We'll certainly take action if the support operator wasn't following their guidelines.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020
David F.
Photographer
Fotografia, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2020

"Totally love it but no Mac version :("

Commenti: The customer service was excellent. However sadly I couldn't proceed with a purchase because I only use Mac computers in my business.

Vantaggi: I love that it had all of the various countries pre-installed but that you could also adjust them in time as specifications change. That it appeared to make the process of taking passport photos so quick and simple.

Inconvenienti: That is wasn't available in a Mac version!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/5/2020
Antonis D.
Photographer
Fotografia, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/3/2018

"We used this software while working in a team of studio photographers in central London. "

Commenti: We used this product for all of our clients and it was really useful. It offers a great range of ID - VISA - PASSPORT cropping templates and layouts, so you can select really fast and adjust the one that is right for each client. The main benefit was time saving, and its fast, professional design.

Vantaggi: This is the ultimate Passport Photo editor, as it offers a great range of available layouts and crops, according to the United States, UK and International guidelines and requirements. I really like the way that I can choose the size and select very fast the right cropping for a visa, ID and passport. The user can create and print within seconds the right type of document and photo for his client. We used this software at the photography store, and I can say it was a great experience!

Inconvenienti: The only thing that could be improved is the color style and overall design of the windows / backgrounds. Apart from this one, the platform is running fast and its a totally professional and useful tool for every photographer and studio.

Risposta del fornitore

da AMS Software il giorno 20/3/2018

Thank you so much, your feedback is precious! You mention some improvements to the interface style - perhaps you could drop a note to our support team with more details on what exactly could be improved? Thank you!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/3/2018