Chi utilizza Demio?

Aziende SaaS che desiderano calibrare efficacemente il marketing e l'educazione dei clienti attraverso video in diretta.

Cos'è Demio?

Demio è il modo più semplice per consentire ai team di marketing e di formazione del cliente di calibrare con efficacia
gli sforzi attraverso video live nel minor tempo possibile. Se stai cercando di generare e qualificare lead/clienti, attivare utenti e aumentare le conversioni dalla versione di prova o educare i clienti e ridurre gli abbandoni, Demio è la piattaforma perfetta per te. Scopri perché Demio è considerata affidabile da alcune delle principali aziende SaaS di tutto il mondo.

Dettagli su Demio

Banzai

https://www.banzai.io/

Fondata nel 2014

Demio Software - 1
Demio Software - 2
Demio Software - 3
Demio Software - 4
Demio Software - 5
Video di Demio
Play
Demio Software - 1 - anteprima
Demio Software - 2 - anteprima
Demio Software - 3 - anteprima
Demio Software - 4 - anteprima
Demio Software - 5 - anteprima

Confronta Demio con prodotti simili

Prezzo di partenza

49,00 USD/mese
19,00 USD/mese
N/D
78,00 USD/mese

Versione gratuita

Versione gratuita No
Versione gratuita No
Versione gratuita No
Versione gratuita No

Prova gratuita

Prova gratuita
Prova gratuita
Prova gratuita No
Prova gratuita

Implementazione e assistenza di Demio

Assistenza

  • Email/Help desk
  • FAQ/Forum
  • Knowledge Base
  • Assistenza telefonica
  • Assistenza diretta 24 ore su 24
  • Chat

Implementazione

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Android (mobile)
  • iPhone (mobile)
  • iPad (mobile)

Formazione

  • Live Online
  • Webinar
  • Documentazione
  • Video

Caratteristiche di Demio

  • API
  • Accesso da dispositivi mobili
  • Archiviazione di documenti
  • Audio e video bidirezionali
  • Avvisi/Notifiche
  • Branding personalizzabile
  • CRM
  • Chat/Messaggistica
  • Condivisione dello schermo
  • Condivisione di documenti
  • Conferenze
  • Creazione di report/analisi
  • Gestione contatti
  • Gestione dei calendari
  • Gestione dei contenuti
  • Gestione dei modelli
  • Gestione dei sondaggi
  • Gestione dei video
  • Gestione del controllo qualità
  • Gestione delle iscrizioni
  • Gestione delle riunioni
  • Gestione eventi
  • Gestione utenti
  • Informazioni in tempo reale
  • Integrazione di social media
  • Integrazioni di terze parti
  • Invio di inviti e promemoria via e-mail
  • Lavagna
  • Live Chat
  • Modelli personalizzabili
  • Monitoraggio del coinvolgimento
  • Pianificazione di eventi
  • Programmazione
  • Promemoria
  • Promozione sui social
  • Quadro della attività
  • Registrazione delle chiamate
  • Registrazione di videochiamate
  • Registrazione su richiesta
  • Rendicontazione e analisi statistiche
  • Sistema multi-host
  • Sondaggi e feedback
  • Sondaggi/Votazioni
  • Streaming della presentazione
  • Streaming video
  • Supporto video
  • Trasferimento di file
  • Videoconferenze
  • Votazione elettronica
  • Webinar su richiesta

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Piattaforme webinar

Le migliori alternative a Demio

Altre alternative a Demio

Recensioni su Demio

Leggi tutte le recensioni

Valutazione complessiva

4,8/5

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso 4,9
Servizio clienti 4,9
Caratteristiche 4,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4,7

Valuta il software

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Scrivi una recensione!
Mischa Z.
Online Marketeer
Ambiente ed energie rinnovabili, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/2/2021

"Webinars, events and internal comms"

Commenti: Still able to host events in a digital, work from home world.

Vantaggi: The ease of use. Every new user i show this to, or invite to work with demio can host awebinar or presentation within minutes. Since the lockdown prevented us from hosting events internally and for events to get to know our customers we have used demio as a digital alternative.
Im certain we will keep using it even after the pandemic.

Inconvenienti: More flexibility and interaction with the public.
Would like to create a longer event and schedule it on the calender instead of the standard 1hr block thats is available now.

Risposta del fornitore

da Demio il giorno 15/2/2021

Hi Mischa! Ashley here, from Demio. I'm really glad to see you're enjoying Demio's ease of use and ease of set up! I have passed your feedback onto our team and am really grateful for your review! Thank you!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/2/2021
Patricia G.
English TEFL teacher
E-learning, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/5/2021

"Webinar software"

Commenti: I'm using Demio to promote my online course and an online community. I found it easy to use and if I had any questions I got a quick response. I got good feedback from my attendees. They liked the reminder emails.

Vantaggi: Basically it did what I expected it to do and some more. Great email management. Screen presentation optimal. Easy to use though it's the first time I'm using it.

Inconvenienti: They have just added a feature to be able to invite up to 4 attendees on stage. I tried it once but it didn't work. I'm afraid I didn't try it the second time round but they said that they had fixed the problem. One of my attendees who attended on her telephone that she would have preferred to have seen me as well as the chat feature and not have to choose between the two.

Risposta del fornitore

da Demio il giorno 28/5/2021

Hi Patricia! Samara here from Demio.

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! I'm so happy to see you're finding Demio easy to use and you have received great feedback from your attendees.

Sorry to hear about the troubles when inviting 4 attendees on stage. If you're still experiencing any issues after the fix, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team so we can take a further look.
Thank you for also noting your concern about your attendee would have preferred to have seen you and the chat at the same time on their mobile device - I am passing that onto my product team.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to support with any questions!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/5/2021
Soumendra S.
Marketer
E-learning, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    1 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1 /5
  • Consigliato
    1/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2021

"It is Shady"

Commenti: not so good.

Vantaggi: The third-party integrations are good.
I have seen many tools gicing such integrations.

Inconvenienti: This tool doesnt have several features. Like in some computers it shows up that you can share specific window screens. But in some computers again it doesnt let you do that. You only got to share the entire screen. Thats so painful in a webinar. You cant turn off the chat. They dont have an app for windows like Zoom. Zoom is way handy. Most importantly, it consumes hell lotta internet bandwidth. Note, I am not talking about the internet storage, I am talking about bandwidth. Where Zoom is way better and a way light weight tool. Like, while testing the connectivity, it will show you the connectivity is excellent. But while being in real time it will show up it is poor. That is painful. Also you cannot pause your screen like you do in ZOOM. you got to disconnect it completely. Again painful. I continuously connect and disconnect, do you think that is something a trainer or host would prefer. Like ZOOM would even load when the network is slightly slower. But demio doesnt give a damn, the webpage will not load itself, it would keep loading forever. Although it is ok in most of the cases, but ZOOM is way better in this coding aspect as well. Overall I feel they are yet to come up with a better compatibility with network, computers and more.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2021
Hayley S.
Director
Coaching e formazione professionale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2021

"Love it! Excited about the new marketing features coming out"

Commenti: Demio has been a great addition to our toolkit throughout this pandemic and allowed us to offer automated and on demand sessions as well as in-person sessions. Using Demio has increased our mailing list. It's been a great solution for a socially anxious community as the tech is really each and they are confident they won't be on camera/audio.

Vantaggi: Demio has been great. Love that you can easily create a landing page that looks great; send out automated reminders with a customised message; link with Mailchimp (should the person signing up approve that, which is probably 50/50); it's lovely that our socially anxious community cannot accidentally turn on their camera, as has happened via Zoom. Replays can be automatically sent out. A great feature is the ability to share handouts for download within the webinar chatbox. Love that Demio are regularly updating their product and sharing their roadmap.

Inconvenienti: On some video playbacks, the sound seems to have been glitchy. Some people have found it hard to access or hear at times, though I believe this seems to have resolved. Presenters cannot access via a mobile phone. It's more suited to using from a laptop. Would be nice to have the option to have everyone on screen - as we have had to go back to using Zoom for some calls because of this.

Risposta del fornitore

da Demio il giorno 2/3/2021

Hi Hayley! Ashley here, from Demio. Thanks a lot for your honest feedback and thoughtful review! I have sent along your comments to our product team. We really appreciate your review!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2021
Cody R.
Regional Vice President
Servizi finanziari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2020

"Great webinar software"

Vantaggi: Ease of use, the automated webinar feature, and no limits on concurrent webinars

Inconvenienti: A few features missing, but thanks to their open product development board, I’m confident they’ll be implemented shortly

Risposta del fornitore

da Demio il giorno 7/8/2020

Hi Cody! Bethany here from the Demio team.

Thank you so much for submitting your review! We're so glad that you're enjoying hosting Automated Webinars with us!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2020