Chi utilizza Multiorders?

Venditori eCommerce, PMI e imprese che si occupano di vendite online, multicanale e che sono alla ricerca di un software in grado di ridurre la quantità di lavoro aggiuntivo richiesto.

Cos'è Multiorders?

Questo software di gestione delle spedizioni e dello stock multiordine e multicanale è una soluzione perfetta per ottimizzare il flusso di lavoro, che consente di integrare tutti i canali di vendita e gestire tutti gli ordini. Permette di connettersi ai gestori delle spedizioni e di stampare le etichette con un solo clic e di gestire i prezzi e livelli di stock di tutti i canali di vendita da un unico luogo. USPS Commercial Plus disponibile. Integrazione con Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, SquareSpace e altri canali di vendita. La soluzione migliore per i rivenditori online.

Dettagli su Multiorders

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Fondata nel 2018

Panoramica dei prezzi di Multiorders

Multiorders dispone di un piano gratuito e offre una versione di prova gratuita. La versione a pagamento di Multiorders è disponibile a partire da 49,00 USD/mese.

Video di Multiorders
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Prezzo di partenza

Versione gratuita

Prova gratuita

Implementazione

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Formazione

Di persona

Live Online

Documentazione

Assistenza

Assistenza diretta 24 ore su 24

Orario lavorativo

Online

Caratteristiche di Multiorders

  • Check-in/Check-out
  • Codici SKU/UPC
  • Codici a barre/RFID
  • Formulazione di previsioni
  • Gestione degli articoli
  • Gestione dei fornitori
  • Gestione nuovi ordini
  • Monitoraggio dei costi
  • Monitoraggio dell'inventario
  • Ottimizzazione dell'inventario
  • Rilevamento di numeri di serie

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Programmi per inventario

  • Evasione di ordini
  • Gestione cataloghi
  • Gestione degli ordini arretrati
  • Gestione dei resi
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Gestione delle spedizioni
  • Gestione di ordini speciali
  • Inserimento ordini
  • Monitoraggio degli ordini
  • Ordini ricorrenti

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Software di gestione degli ordini

  • Carrello degli acquisti
  • Commercio sui social
  • Email Marketing
  • Gestione SEO
  • Gestione cataloghi
  • Gestione degli ordini
  • Gestione dei canali
  • Gestione dei resi
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Gestione delle promozioni
  • Integrazione di mercati
  • Mobile Commerce
  • Sincronizzazione di dati

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Software e-commerce multicanale

  • Database clienti
  • Evasione di ordini
  • Gestione degli ordini
  • Gestione degli ordini arretrati
  • Gestione del magazzino
  • Gestione dell'inventario
  • Gestione delle spedizioni
  • Inserimento ordini da remoto
  • Inserimento ordini in tempo reale

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Software per l'inserimento degli ordini

  • Accesso da dispositivi mobili
  • Assemblaggio di componenti (kitting)
  • Avvisi/Notifiche
  • Creazione di report/analisi
  • Formulazione di previsioni
  • Gestione dei fornitori
  • Gestione del magazzino
  • Gestione multi-canale
  • Gestione nuovi ordini
  • Gestione scorte di produzione
  • Gestione stock commercianti al dettaglio
  • Identificazione del prodotto
  • Ottimizzazione dell'inventario

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Software per la gestione delle scorte

  • Calcolo del costo di spedizione
  • Gestione del magazzino
  • Importazione / Esportazione
  • Integrazione dei servizi di spedizione
  • Invio di container
  • Invio di pacchetti
  • Monitoraggio delle spedizioni
  • Polizze di carico
  • Spedizione per via aerea
  • Spedizioni per via mare
  • Spedizioni via terra
  • Trasporti marittimi

Visualizza l'elenco completo di Software per spedizioni

Le migliori alternative a Multiorders

Altre alternative a Multiorders

Recensioni su Multiorders

Stai visualizzando 5 di 12 recensioni

Nel complesso
4,6/5
Facilità d'uso
4,8/5
Servizio clienti
4,7/5
Caratteristiche
4,7/5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,8/5
Paul D.
Managing Director
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2020

"Excellent Service"

Commenti: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Vantaggi: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Inconvenienti: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Risposta del fornitore

da Multiorders il giorno 13/7/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Commenti: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Vantaggi: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Inconvenienti: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Risposta del fornitore

da Multiorders il giorno 14/7/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2020
Anna W.
Director
Artigianato, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/11/2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Commenti: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Vantaggi: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Inconvenienti: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Risposta del fornitore

da Multiorders il giorno 14/7/2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/11/2019
Jonathon R.
Owner
Articoli sportivi, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/2/2020

"All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business"

Commenti: Overall I am happy that I started using this software because, in the end, it saves me a lot of time and money. Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up. A big bonus for responsive customer service! In the beginning, I contacted the support team, which works really well and answered all my questions. They also directed me to their Youtube channel where they have a lot of short tutorials.

Vantaggi: The best thing for me is that I don’t have to pay for multiple different solutions. For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation. Instead of that, now I am paying a relatively small amount of money for the solution that has it all - shipping, inventory and order management. Of course, I checked some other software that offers similar functionality but the fact is that they cost way more money, so I was very happy when I found out about Multiorders.

Inconvenienti: Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

Risposta del fornitore

da Multiorders il giorno 14/7/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com.

If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/2/2020
Darius V.
Property manager
Immobili commerciali, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/1/2020

"exciting product! Highly recommended for eCommerce sellers"

Commenti: Started using them about 4 months ago, when I first registered I found a system bug that was not fixed, they where very apologetic and extended my trial until it was resolved, that was a very great sign for me from the beginning. Whenever i needed their help I was able to reach them without a problem. At the moment i run 4 stores on Multiorders and overall i’m very pleased, they have saved a lot of time for me, all my stock syncs between those stores and orders go into a single dashboard, whenever I ship through them my tracking number automatically gets updated into the store (THIS I LOVE!). So from my experience they are still pretty fresh and I do run into one or another silly problem, but this didn't affect my business too much so I don’t worry about this. They seem very dedicated and I believe that growing into the product sooner, then later, is to my advantage.

Vantaggi: That I can manage almost everything related to my ecommerce on their software. They have a very easy to use GUI and I was pleased when I ran into a problem, they have been very responsive in helping me out. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from their customer support was a great guy, taught me some tricks in relation to the way I was running my operations. Their allowed stock function was very useful, as I also run a brick and mortar shop and I must have at least one product on a shelf. Also very pleased that they are also working on the shipping label side, does need a little more work, but overall very useful and time efficient to have this in a single software.

Inconvenienti: e’ll this might be selfish, however I want to see more from them, they are promising to have XERO or Quickbooks integrations soon, which would be very useful for me, also barcode scanning function is really necessary for me, but this was also promised to come in time. So apart from the obvious that they don’t yet cover everything that I personally need. Not that many cons.

Risposta del fornitore

da Multiorders il giorno 14/7/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
It is really flattering to read reviews like this. Although we want to achieve more, that is why we are constantly working for new integrations. Multiple accounting integrations are planned and will be available in the future.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/1/2020